This Crystal Bells Swinging Pendulum Table Clock would be a great addition to your home. This item has 12 songs. The 12 songs come in two sets, which can be changed via a switch on the back of the clock. The songs included are: — Group 1 — 1) Amazing Grace 2) In The Garden 3) Ave Maria 4) How Great Thou Art 5) Jesus Loves Me 6) What A Friend We Have In Jesus — Group 2 — 1) The First Noel 2) Jingle Bells 3) Silent Night 4) Deck The Halls 5) Joy To The World 6) We Wish You A Merry Christmas.
  • Crystal Bells Swinging Pendulum Table Clock
  • Eye-catching pendulum swinging
  • Equipped with a night sensor
  • Battery operated quartz
  • Joyful crystal bells are wrapped in a beautiful faux wood like case and accented by gold colored elements
  • Front glass plate dimensions: 6″ H x 8″ W
  • Product Type: Tabletop
  • Style: Traditional
  • Time Display: Analog
  • Quartz Movement: Yes
  • Pendulum: Yes
  • Country of Manufacture: China
  • 9.8″ H x 7.9″ W
  • Face Diameter: 3.75 “
  • Weight: 2lbs.

We currently only serve the continental United States. We do not deliver to P.O. Boxes, International addresses, Alaska, Hawaii, or Puerto Rico. We currently do not offer delivery to APO/FPO addresses. Dismiss